Guess what…

we-moved

Because of my biweekly show Origins: Stories on Creativity I had to pick up shop.

I welcome all of my friends to join me on:

Bryanaiello.com

thank you

.

Author: Bryan

I am an army vet, husband, and father of twins, I am currently working on my next publication, a collection of military fiction, and next year will be publishing an apocalyptic science fiction novel. My urban noir novel, "Compounded Interest," can be purchased on Amazon. I host a podcast on creativity called Origin: Stories on Creativity and co-host the soon-to-be-released show on speculative fiction called Mirage with fantasy author R. Emma Hardcastle. My youtube channel is: https://www.youtube.com/user/frogger65 The Origin podcast feed is: http://bryanaiello.com/category/podcast/feed/ For updates on "Mirage" and future publications follow me on twitter: @bryaiello More of my short fiction can be found at: www.bryanaiello.com My amazon author page is: https://www.amazon.com/Bryan-Aiello/e/B06XX3HWCF/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1494265791&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

